4th of July

100_0212

PHOTO UPDATE!!!!!! I’m just gonna put all of these at the top of my post so I dont have to take the flipin long time to put them all down at the bottem! ENJOY!!!

100_0222

Team A for ultimate frisbee….Cece, Kate and Ky

100_0228

Team B….Sami, me and Faith

100_0231

Scavenger hunt pics!! sami in the headgate, HAHAHA

100_0233

2 girls on top the cattle trailer….Kate and Sami

100_0238

3 girls in a tree…kinda!! (our team’s was wayyyy better:)

100_0240

4 arms and legs on the road…Kate looks like shes dead!!

100_0245

Expressions, expressions, (once again our team was wayy better with this)

100_0256

A way to say hello!

100_0259

HAHAHA

100_0267

friends*forever

100_0246 100_0251

Ah, the smell of fireworks, the constant explosion in your ears, everybody wearing red, white, and blue, a good ball game, late nights, My Birthday. All these things (and more) make up independence day for me. that time of year comes. First it starts with spring, when you start getting in shape for the baseball games coming up in the summer, I start naming off every thing i want for my birthday,that kind of stuff;) And one of my favorite things ( next to playing ball on July 4th) is having a campout with my friends. This year I had it on my birthday (i have one every other year) But along with that comes TONS of fun times and …..PICTURES!!!!!! So of course, i have to share them all with you, the cool ones, and the embarrassing ones. Well, no the ones that are embarrassing for me, but for my friends. LOL Not!

( well maybe)

DSCN0164

All my friends! L-R::Samantha, Cecilia, KyAnne, Kaitlin, Me, and Faith

DSCN0055

after supper we started this back massaging line thing and it got more into a beat-your-friends-up-to-the-max thing, but yeah it was fun:)

DSCN0109

a fuzzy picture of Kaitlin and Mr. Bernt (aka the marshmallow)

DSCN0128

::Sparklers in the Morning::

DSCN0119

Sleeping Beauty:)

DSCN0092

Smoke from sparklers at Night!!

DSCN0120

Sleeping Beauty the 2nd (HAHA)

DSCN0162

who said we weren’t weird??????!!!!???? NO. NEVER.WILL. THAT.BE.POSSIBLE.

DSCN0105

best part of it…a fire!

DSCN0156

during our photography scavenger hunt…one of the ways you can say hi to someone,

DSCN0155

another way you can say hello,,,,HAHAHa



And sad to say thats all i have,,,FOR NOW. I had the memory card from celia and then i couldnt find it *ahhh* but i promise you i will put more of my own(for some reason i didn’t get them all on) and then i will put Cecilias on:) thanks for your patience!! And thanks for reading!! ¬† trina*grace

2 thoughts on “4th of July

Leave a Reply

