The Little Things ( That are important to me)

Ahhhh. finally. A time to sit down. Relax. And look at all the things i love doing ( and things i like …looking at:)) And i though, whats the point of thinking about it, and not showing it to ya’ll? so yep, (lol) i’m gonna post a post titled :: The Little Things ( That Are Important To Me)

🙂

Image

the view out my window the other day when it was raining.

 

Image

Now, these are not in order, I’m just adding captions as they come on:) This is my flute, i really enjoy playing, only it leaves you winded:)

 

Image

Caleb ( with Tanya’s camera ) lol photographer at heart 🙂

Image

An Iris. I was surprised to find that it opened up, but i love taking pics of these things!

Image

last night it was great to know that i got my clothes all washed, and i put in about an hour of baseball/softball with Caleb:)

 

Image

my chalkboard:) this is one of my favorite quotes!

 

Image

A wristband of mine that broke 😦 i was in deep distress! (cece and kate, dont burst out laughing)

 

Image

We discovered the big tree in our front yard holds 6 baby squirrels!! i grabbed my camera a little to late, but still got this snapshot:)

ImageImage

Image

a lovely rainbow that showed up the other week. I wish it would have shown up on my camera as bright as it was foe real, cause it was reeeeaaallly bright 🙂

Image

Ah, the bees that buzz, the kissable dandelion fuzz:)

Image

Our little puppy, KitKat:) (aka kitty)

Image

so true…..

Image

Brianna and Shelby, two little adorbs:)

So, thats all i have ( for now at least) I hope you enjoyed it! and I hope you come back , and i will try to keep you updated:)

 

loveya’ll!!!! Trina*grace

Leave a Reply

