Charmings….

yes. in my opinion that are a lot of “charmings” so I’ll take the time to show you some of my favorite charmers:)

CalebCharming Mr. Caleb Swartzentruber (my lil bro) Yeah, hes a charmer:) he gets most of his charm from me:)lolDSCN9213Next is.. charming Miss. Cecilia Brown. Charming and WEIRD.Yeah, she can be charming, at times:):P

DSCN9241

charming Mr. Derrick Martin:) I’ve known this kid ever since he was 2 weeks old, and hes so adorable:) (i know some people will laugh at this for certain reasons :S

RSCN9244

charming Miss. Kaitlin Shank πŸ™‚ haha shes gonna be so mad I put this on:) DSCN9211

charming Mrs. Susan Brown πŸ™‚ yes, shes very charming. Ive known her all my life and all my life shes been charming:) lolDSCN8860

charming Miss. Samantha Garmen πŸ™‚ we all love sammi!!

now, if u think I missed someone…(like I would πŸ˜‰ please email me a pic at ianonlyimagine250@gmail.com πŸ™‚

thanks ya’ll from stopping by!

Trina*grace

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Charmings….

Leave a Reply

